Top Picks

Eddie Jones names England Six Nations squad

17th January 2019

Eddie Jones has named his squad for the upcoming Six Nations that kicks off on Saturday 2nd February in Dublin. 

He has named 4 uncapped players in his 35-man sqaud Ben Earl, Jack Singleton, Dan Robson and Ollie Thorley all named. Co-captain Dylan Hartley is absent from England's initial Six Nations squad because of a knee injury.

The squad is as follows;

Forwards: Jack Clifford, Dan Cole, Luke Cowan-Dickie, Tom Curry, Ben Earl, Ellis Genge, Jamie George, Nathan Hughes, Maro Itoje, George Kruis, Joe Launchbury, Courtney Lawes, Ben Moon, Brad Shields, Kyle Sinckler, Jack Singleton, Billy Vunipola, Mako Vunipola, Harry Williams, Mark Wilson.

Backs: Chris Ashton, Mike Brown, Joe Cokanasiga, Elliot Daly, Ollie Devoto, Owen Farrell, George Ford, Jonny May, Jack Nowell, Dan Robson, Henry Slade, Ben Te'o, Ollie Thorley, Manu Tuilagi, Ben Youngs.